Advantages with direct booking

No Parking Fee | Special Long Stay Rate | No Booking Fee

Shopping

... instead of traffic jam

Bistro Märit Grauholz – Shopping on the A1

The shop offer “Bistro Märit” of A1 Hotel Restaurant Grauholz AG offers everything you need: Kiosk, bistro and “mini-market” with regional products. At eight metres long, the fresh produce counter is the largest in the region.

Industrial ready-made products – there are enough of them, especially at motorway service stations. Not so at Bistro Märit Grauholz. For 35 years we have been running a “mini-market” with specialities from our own patisserie and regional products. The range is supplemented by gift articles and souvenirs, tobacco products, pre-paid cards from many suppliers and everything else you need to buy on the way home without having to go to a crowded supermarket.

The seating area with its large panorama window and comfortable chairs and benches invites you to relax and recharge your batteries.

Your owner-managed kiosk with that certain something extra. Personally there for you every day.

Here you will find the most important recipes against boredom on long motorway journeys and much more. Whether magazines or comics, sweets or tobacco products – our kiosk staff will be happy to advise you and give you a smile for free. Don’t forget: Europapark admissions or tickets for the Lötschberg car transport are also available from us. This will save you queuing.

Our offer is still available as take-away.

Simply call Bistro Märit

No desire or time to cook? For your take-away order or information on our daily specials, we look forward to your call on +41 31 911 26 45.

Opening hours Bistro Märit

Monday to Saturday
05:45 h until 21:45 h

Sunday
06:45 h until 21:45 h

Too Good To Go

Doesn't ring a bell? Here's some info:

The Too Good To Go movement actively campaigns against food waste. Each participating business can provide a set amount of "surprise bags" per day at a discounted price. These bags contain items that were not sold on the day. Via a free app (available for iOS and Android), customers can then pick up the desired surprise bag at the selected business at the specified time. In Switzerland alone, more than 3,400 businesses are already taking part, and our Bistro Maerit is one of them.

The ordered bag can be picked up daily between 20:00 h and 21:00 h at our Bistro Märit – your dinner is saved and you support us in the fight against food waste. Why not give it a try? We are looking forward to it.

Grauholz Jobs

Are you looking for a new challenge? We have vacancies in the following areas: Sales and Service. Send us your application documents by e-mail.

Shopping

... statt Stau

Bistro Märit Grauholz – Einkaufen an der A1

Das Shop-Angebot «Bistro Märit» der A1 Hotel Restaurant Grauholz AG bietet alles, was Sie brauchen: Kiosk, Bistro und «Mini-Markt» mit regionalen Produkten. Die Frische-Theke ist mit acht Metern Länge die grösste der Region.

Industrielle Fertigprodukte – davon gibt es genug, besonders auch an Autobahnraststätten. Nicht so im Bistro Märit Grauholz. Seit 35 Jahren führen wir einen «Mini-Markt» mit Spezialitäten der hauseigenen Patisserie und regionalen Produkten. Ergänzt wird das Angebot durch Geschenkartikel und Souvenirs, Tabakwaren, Pre-Paid-Karten vieler Anbieter sowie allem Nötigem, was man auf dem Nachhauseweg noch einkaufen möchte, ohne in einen überfüllten Supermarkt gehen zu müssen.

Der Sitzplatzbereich mit seinem grossen Panoramafenster und den gemütlichen Stühlen und Bänken lädt zum Erholen und Energie tanken ein.

Ihr inhabergeführter Kiosk mit dem gewissen Extra. Jeden Tag persönlich für Sie da.

Bei uns finden Sie die wichtigsten Rezepte gegen Langeweile auf langen Autobahnfahrten und noch vieles mehr. Ob Zeitschriften oder Comics, Süssigkeiten oder Tabakwaren – unsere Mitarbeitenden vom Kiosk beraten Sie gerne und schenken Ihnen ein Lächeln gratis dazu. Nicht vergessen: Europapark-Eintritte oder Tickets für den Lötschberg-Autoverlad sind ebenfalls bei uns erhältlich. So sparen Sie sich das Anstehen.

Unser Angebot ist weiterhin auch als Take-away erhältlich.

Einfach im Bistro Märit anrufen

Keine Lust oder Zeit, zu kochen? Für Ihre Take-away-Bestellung oder Infos zu unserem täglichen Angebot freuen wir uns auf Ihren Anruf auf +41 31 911 26 45

 

 

Öffnungszeiten Bistro Märit

Montag bis Samstag
06:00 Uhr bis 21:00 Uhr

Sonntag
07:00 Uhr bis 21:00 Uhr

Too Good To Go

Sagt Ihnen nichts? Hier ein paar Infos:

Die Bewegung «Too Good To Go» setzt sich aktiv gegen Lebensmittelverschwendung ein. Jeder teilnehmende Betrieb kann pro Tag eine festgelegte Menge an «Überraschungstüten» zu einem vergünstigten Preis zur Verfügung stellen. Diese Tüten enthalten Artikel, die am Tag nicht verkauft wurden. Via kostenloser App (verfügbar für iOS und Android) können die Kunden dann die gewünschte Überraschungstüte zur festgelegten Uhrzeit im gewählten Betrieb abholen. Alleine in der Schweiz machen bereits über 3400 Betriebe mit und auch unser Bistro Märit ist mit dabei.

Bei uns kann die bestellte Tasche täglich zwischen 20:00 Uhr und 21:00 Uhr im Bistro Märit abgeholt werden – Ihr Abendessen ist gerettet und Sie unterstützen uns im Kampf gegen die Lebensmittelverschwendung. Probieren Sie es doch einmal aus. Wir freuen uns.

Grauholz Jobs

Sie suchen eine neue Herausforderung? Wir haben in folgenden Bereichen freie Stellen zu besetzen:  Verkauf und Service. Senden Sie uns doch Ihre Bewerbungsunterlagen per E-Mail zu.

Unsere Services für Sie

Previous
Next

Grauholz-Newsletter abonnieren

Unsere Partner

© 2022