Advantages with direct booking

No Parking Fee | Special Long Stay Rate | No Booking Fee

Services

... your pit stop near Bern with all-round service

Our services for you

Whether it’s just a short stop or you have a little more time: At Grauholz we offer you the best service, the latest offers and the most important services of a service station from a single source.

  • Clean, well-maintained sanitary facilities
  • A variety of charging stations for e-cars
  • Free W-LAN
  • Meeting facilities
  • Day parking
  • Catering

You will find all this and more at the Grauholz.

Welcome to our hotel!

Meetings and seminars

From the mobile workplace in the Grauholz Restaurant South to the modern workspace in the Grauholz Restaurant North and the classic seminar room in the Grauholz Hotel: you will always find the right premises with us. We look forward to your booking.

Toilets and showers

Modern. Clean. Safe. That describes our sanitary facilities best. The hard-working cleaning staff ensure that you have a pleasant stay throughout the entire period of operation. A1 Hotel Restaurant Grauholz AG operates sanitary facilities at the three different locations (Restaurant North, Restaurant South, Cafebar North). Travellers who only use the toilets are given access to clean toilets for 1 franc and to showers for 8 francs. The WC vouchers can be redeemed in the restaurants as well as in the Bistro Märit.

Why pay for an expensive car park in the city of Bern?

Important info: On Tuesday, 14 June 2022 and Wednesday, 15 June 2022 we cannot offer day parking. As we will again be the team hotel for the Tour de Suisse, we have no capacity for additional parking. Our hotel guests can use the car park at the usual conditions. For 15.–  Swiss francs per calendar day, your vehicle will be parked in our secure hotel car park. Buy your parking ticket conveniently at the hotel reception. Drive there, buy your ticket and off you go. For a larger number of vehicles, we kindly ask you to book in advance by telephone on +41 31 915 12 12 or by e-mail. Please note that only “blue zone” parking spaces are available on the Grauholz service area, which are managed by the municipality of Ittigen. A1 Hotel Restaurant Grauholz AG has no influence on parking fines issued and cannot take recourse. So don’t forget to put your parking disc! Thank you.

Charging stations for electric cars

Have your car filled up at one of the three electric charging stations. Ultra-fast and free of charge for our hotel guests You will find charging options for your electric vehicle at three different locations at the Grauholz rest area. The ultra-fast MOVE charging station is located directly opposite the entrance to the Grauholz Restaurant Nord. You can pay with your MOVE member card. Only a few metres further on, there are 4 “ionity” charging stations available and an eBox charging station is located at the hotel. This is available to all hotel guests free of charge.

We cook for you

Are you planning an occasion or event? Or you are travelling with your sports club or travel group? We look forward to pampering you with culinary delights from our extensive range of catering and group offers. Browse through our offer here and let us inspire you.

Quickly networked

You have free, fast W-LAN at your disposal in all Grauholz establishments. Why not share your Grauholz moments on our social media channels using the #grauholz? Thank you very much!

Welcome to the Grauholz

Browse through our offers and services, find out all about our current promotions and specials, discover the versatility of the Grauholz service area and learn everything you need to know about us.

We look forward to your feedback!

Your Grauholzers

Grauholz Jobs

Are you looking for a new challenge? We have vacancies in the following areas: Sales and Service. Send us your application documents by e-mail.

Vorteile bei Direktbuchung

Keine Parkplatzgebühr | Spezielle Long Stay Rate | Keine Buchungsgebühr

Services

... Ihr Boxenstopp bei Bern mit Rundumservice

Unsere Services für Sie

Egal ob es nur ein kurzer Stopp ist oder Sie ein wenig mehr Zeit haben: Im Grauholz bieten wir Ihnen den besten Service, die aktuellsten Angebote und die wichtigsten Dienstleistungen einer Raststätte aus einer Hand.

  • Saubere, gepflegte Sanitäranlagen
  • eine Vielzahl an Ladestationen für E-Autos
  • gratis W-LAN
  • Meeting-Möglichkeiten
  • Tagesparkplätze
  • Catering

Das alles und mehr finden Sie im Grauholz.

Herzlich willkommen bei uns!

Meetings und Seminare

Vom mobilen Arbeitsplatz im Grauholz Restaurant Süd über den modernen Workingspace im Grauholz Restaurant Nord bis hin zum klassischen Seminarraum im Grauholz Hotel: Bei uns finden Sie immer die passenden Räumlichkeiten. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Buchung.

Toiletten und Duschen

Modern. Sauber. Sicher. Das beschreibt unsere sanitären Anlagen am besten. Die fleissigen Mitarbeitenden der Reinigung sorgen dafür, dass Sie während der gesamten Betriebsdauer einen angenehmen Aufenthalt haben. An den drei verschiedenen Standorten (Restaurant Nord, Restaurant Süd, Cafebar Nord) betreibt die A1 Hotel Restaurant Grauholz AG sanitäre Anlagen. Reisende, die nur die Toilette benutzen, erhalten für 1 Franken Zutritt zu sauberen WCs und für 8 Franken zu den Duschen. Die WC-Bons können in den Restaurants sowie im Bistro Märit eingelöst werden.

Warum ein teures Parkhaus in der Stadt Bern bezahlen?

Wichtige Info: Am Dienstag, 14. Juni 2022 und Mittwoch, 15. Juni 2022 können wir keine Tagesparkplätze anbieten. Da wir wieder Team-Hotel für die Tour de Suisse sein werden, haben wir keine Kapazitäten für zusätzliche Parkmöglichkeiten. Unseren Hotelgästen steht der Parkplatz zu den gewohnten Konditionen zur Verfügung. Für 15 Franken pro Kalendertag steht Ihr Fahrzeug auf unserem sicheren Hotelparkplatz. Kaufen Sie Ihr Parkticket bequem an der Hotelrezeption. Hinfahren, Ticket lösen und weiter geht’s. Bei einer grösseren Anzahl Fahrzeuge bitten wir um eine telefonische Voranmeldung unter +41 31 915 12 12 oder per E-Mail an info@a1grauholz.ch. Bitte beachten Sie, dass auf dem Raststättenareal Grauholz nur «blaue Zonen»-Parkplätze zur Verfügung stehen, welche von der Gemeinde Ittigen verwaltet werden. Die A1 Hotel Restaurant Grauholz AG hat keinen Einfluss auf erteilte Parkbussen und kann auch keinen Regress nehmen. Vergessen Sie also nicht, Ihre Parkscheibe zu stellen! Danke.

Ladestationen für Elektroautos

Lassen Sie ihr Auto an einer der drei Stromtankstellen volltanken. Ultraschnell und für unsere Hotelgäste kostenlos Sie finden auf dem Rastplatz Grauholz an drei verschiedenen Standorten Lademöglichkeiten für Ihr Elektrofahrzeug. Die ultraschnelle MOVE-Ladetankstelle befindet sich direkt gegenüber vom Eingang zum Grauholz Restaurant Nord. Bezahlen können Sie mit ihrer MOVE Mitgliederkarte. Nur ein paar Meter weiter stehen 4 «ionity»-Ladesäulen zur Verfügung und eine eBox-Ladestation ist beim Hotel platziert. Diese steht allen Hotelgästen gratis zur Verfügung.

Wir kochen für Sie

Sie planen einen Anlass oder Event? Oder Sie sind mit Ihrem Sportclub oder Ihrer Reisegruppe unterwegs? Wir freuen uns, Sie mit unserem umfangreichen Catering- und Gruppenangebot kulinarisch zu verwöhnen. Stöbern Sie hier durch unser Angebot und lassen sich inspirieren.

Schnell vernetzt

Ihnen steht in allen Grauholz-Betrieben kostenfreies, schnelles W-LAN zur Verfügung. Teilen Sie doch gleich Ihre Grauholz-Momente mit dem #grauholz auf unseren Social-Media-Kanälen. Herzlichen Dank!

Willkommen im Grauholz

Stöbern Sie durch unsere Angebote und Services, erfahren Sie alles über unsere aktuellen Aktionen und Specials, entdecken Sie die Vielseitigkeit der Grauholz Raststätte und erfahren Sie alles Wissenswerte über uns.

Auf Ihr Feedback freuen wir uns!

Ihre Grauhölzler

Grauholz Jobs

Sie suchen eine neue Herausforderung? Wir haben in folgenden Bereichen freie Stellen zu besetzen:  Verkauf und Service. Senden Sie uns doch Ihre Bewerbungsunterlagen per E-Mail zu.