the Hotel 

Welcome to the 3-star superior Hotel Grauholz. Seven minutes from the city center, yet located in the countryside, providing your temporary home with the best views of the Bernese Alps.

Info Corona:
Due to the corona virus our hotel is closed from 11  p.m. to 6 a.m. During this time there will be no Check-Ins unless a reservation has already been made. Guests who have already reserved and arive after 11 p.m. we ask to inform the hotel in advance. So we can organise our night auditor. The number of the night auditor will be noted on the entrance. 
Thank you for your understanding.



The complex was rebuilt in 1997 and has been consistently renovated ever since. In addition to 62 double, single and family rooms, the hotel also offers 3 conference rooms that can accommodate up to 40 participants. With our modern hotel lobby complete with complimentary pastries and beverages, the park-like garden with fountains and a children's playground as well as a business corner, round off every stay with us perfectly.
Our friendly reception staff are available for you round-the-clock. We offer flexible arrival and departure times and convenient parking on the hotel's park lots. Before you leave your room for the day ahead enjoy our rich breakfast buffet every morning from 6:00 to 10:00 consisting of local products, fresh orange juice and organic food for a perfect start to your day.

From 19th October 2020 on you can upgrade the mini power breaktfast to the American hot breakfast including bacon, sausages, scrambled and boiled eggs as well as cheese and cold cuts. The American hot breakfast is CHF 18.00 per person and bookable directly. The upgrade is available from Monday to Friday.

 
Location Photo Gallery

l' Hotel 

Bienvenue à l'hôtel 3 étoiles supérieur standard de Grauholz. À sept minutes du centre-ville de Berne et pourtant situé à la campagne, notre maison vous offre pour un temps la plus belle vue sur les Alpes bernoises.


Le complexe a été créé en 1997 et dès lors, constamment rénové. En plus de 62 chambres doubles, simples et familiales, l'hôtel propose également 3 salles de conférence pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 40 participants. Un hall d'hôtel moderne avec des pâtisseries et des boissons gratuites, un jardin aux allures de parc avec des fontaines et des jeux pour les enfants et un coin pour les affaires accommodent à la perfection chaque séjour chez nous.
Notre personnel de réception amical est disponible 24 heures sur 24 pour vous. Des arrivées et départs flexibles, le parking pratique et gratuit de l'hôtel vous faciliteront votre séjour et vous détendront avant de récapituler la journée écoulée dans votre chambre. Chaque matin, notre buffet de petit-déjeuner vous attend de 6h00 à 10 h, lequel vous assure un parfait début de journée avec des produits locaux, du jus d'orange frais et des aliments biologiques.

À partir de 19 octobre 2020 nous vous offrons notre "American hot breakfast". Pour CHF 18.00 per personne vous profitez de la base du "mini power breakfast" plus des fromage, de la charcuterie, du bacon, des oeufs brouillés et des chipolatas. Cet offre est disponible du lundi à vendredi.


 
Plan de situation Galerie photo